As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Emergency Blip

Well I wandered over to Gloucester today - ok, I took the bus - and had a mooch round the docs, then the cathedral which was packed with peeps viewing the Crucible exhibition. Oddly enough I stayed about 2 minutes and shoved off again - I've already seen the exhibition once so it wasn't so bad.

However I didn't get the camera out at all - absolutely nothing struck me as attractive or interesting but it was still nice to be wandering about in the sunshine.

As my emergency blip I thought I'd jump on the oil on water bandwagon. It must be at least a year since I've done any of these and can't say that this evenings endeavours were brilliant - pretty colours though :)

I thought oil drops were supposed to be round - not HERE...... presumably a bit of fluff got in the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.