Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

The end of a lovely weekend

Staying at mother-in-law's.

We had a lovely weekend. We slept well - there's really a difference when it's warm at night. I did not wear any planket during the night. Not that I mind of the chilly temperature of our bedroom - I tend to sleep very well home.

The little princess seemed to enjoy the weekend as much as we did. She did not enjoy, our drive home. Missing gran'ma & gran'pa already? Probably.

In the evening I went to a local theater with a bunch of friends of mine (from the University).

Sometimes life is just so exciting. One never knows what's behind the next corner. Usually something good. Something to wait for.

I don't know what to think.


ps. I'm terribly sorry for my complete inability to blip daily. I've had so exciting weeks that I've had to get some sleep whenever I have opportunity for it. That means that I've mostly only blipped and not even followed your journals, my dear blippers.

I'm truly sorry and I'll try my best from now on. I have less exciting night ahead of me.

p.p.s. I'm so moving to use Lightroom. It just gives more opportunities. I have to thank to my good friend for showing some tricks with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.