Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Getting ready for Halloween!

I recieved a brick like this from Phil's aunt. It was so cute I just had to copy it! And make some from my friends. Because I have nothing better to do....

Okay....so maybe I have lots of other stuff to do, but this is far more fun! And it so festive!


We saw Social Network last night. It was pretty good! Before the movie, we tried out a few new cars! His lease is up and he gets to pick a new one. We got a very nice salesman "client advisor". He liked the diesel because it was fun to drive and has great gas mileage. Can he get it in pretty blue? Then he saw the convertible - cracked me up - he was falling fast! The movie was going to start soon, so we luckily got out of there before we bought one. You always get a better price if you don't buy on the first date!


Silly me....I didn't notice this was my 365th and I quickly went on to backblip yesterday's picture, so since I've posted my 366th, I don't have a little red balloon! Aw shucks!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.