Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Found!!!

This is Dougal.
He has been found!!!!!

He has Been missing since Friday. We put out posters and flyers. People who have never looked our way have been speaking to us in the street. A lovely lady phoned at lunchtime today. She was convinced it was him. Her house is about 3/4 of a mile away and she saw a poster this morning. She gave me directions. I went down with the cat box and armed with a box of dried food. My brother in law Meesterfeeture came with me!
Kinda didn't want to go incase it wasn't him.

As soon as I shouted his name he bolted out miaowing and went into his box no problem at all.
Then these 2 hairy adult males then had a wee misty moment in a strangers driveway all over a wee Ginger tom.

Our house is a very happy place this afternoon. Sooooo relieved.

I'm so glad we have him back. I'm so impressed with our village community, friends and family for all the support over a fecking cat!!!!!

Thanks for looking.
B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.