blipped

By blip

Sun or Moon

The days have become quite pleasant these days. Since, last couple of days the day breaks with fog and chilly wind, it gets densely till the sun is bright and showing its glory. Thereafter, the days are being cloudy and sometimes without sun also. Seems like winter is tip toeing gradually. Though the winters is pretty gentle here.

I was getting unwanted attention today from everyone, primarily because I was wearing something which is not expected in office. Expectations and conformance makes life so much dull. Experimentation and improvisation makes it a little less boring. Though I was wearing this because of a medical requirement. Yesterday being a holiday I had underwent a long awaited surgery I needed. This piece of accessory was needed for protection.
I had to go to the hospital again during the day for a doc review. All is OK, 6/6. Now, I think you can guess what I was wearing....Yes the specs are out and goggles are in(for the time being).
The day went off quite quickly. Lots to catch up on the work front. Hopefully some good things are in store with the restructuring that is happening. I wish that the bureaucracy paves way to growth and development.

Happy Tuesday.

Image - That is a moon and a bright star after sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.