No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

Biker boy!

Wee D and his daddy picked a new jacket the other day when we were out shopping - the day wee C didn't get anything. He loves it and wants to wear it at every opportunity. Even so, it was difficult enough to get a picture of him in it!

While wee C was at school today, I took wee D shopping with me and got wee C some great boots in her size - not the pink ugg-style ones she wanted with ribbons up the back, no - I was sensible mummy and opted for brown knee-high all-purpose boots that she can get on and off by herself. She wasn't as pleased with the ones I bought as she would have been if I'd gone for the pink efforts... :-)

And for me, some new trainers, jeans and a couple of tops - all ready for my wee trip with the hubby to London in a couple of weekends time.... woo hoo!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.