Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

visas and dentists

Spent the morning filling out visa applications for Australia and New Zealand as I have a tour there over New Year! Squeezed in a Pilates class and then went off to the dentist where I sat for 2 hours, had a filling replaced to look white, a crown fitted and some cosmetic work done on some front teeth, all now perfect!!!! Being a singer and also a person with a wide smile it's important to me that my teeth look good and now the work is complete, they do!!!
Met Zebedee and his year group on the train coming back from seeing Carrie's War at Richmond theatre (they are studying WW2) and we walked home together :-) I plan to have a very relaxed evening! Tomorrow I'm recording an Advert in the West End with my friend Peyton, don't know what's it's for!!
Loved the light coming through the arch at the Station and managed to snap this commuter as she strolled onto the platform, I like her skirt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.