Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Peyton

I recorded a TV ad demo in Soho today, I was asked to find a man to sing it with so I chose to take my friend Peyton, he is a brilliant singer, very soulful and funky, it was a fun session and we'll know next week if we got the job, in which case I'll tell you what it is and you can listen out for it!
At my recent show in Ekaterinburg the Promoter gave me a hat of Peyton's that he'd left there when he performed at the club, I almost left it on the plane on the way home and again on the tube today, so I am glad he finally has it back!
he took me to the Groucho Club for coffee afterwards, it was lovely to catch up!
I am now at home helping the boys choose clothes as tomorrow is dress as a book character day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.