Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Fruit of My Labor

While hosing down the lettuce, Willis decided to try one of the new apples.

Thanks to everyone for making yesterday's blip a big hit.

Another sunshine filled Wednesday.

Enlarge


Caution Tech Stuff:

Had to do a little shopping as I was out of bread and peanut butter. Today I packed my shooter and moseyed over to the vegetables. Grabbed this shot before I was spotted by the store personal.

When I came home I went outside and shot myself with a hose and then came inside and shot myself in costume. Then I had to cut out the spray and the hose with a hand holding the sprayer. I then cut myself out from my background and married me with the hose. Had to do some fancy editing with the hand holding and myself pretending to hold. It worked out in the end.

Next I re-sized me and the hose into the scene. I added an extra mask and removed part of my legs so it looks like I'm standing in the shelf. A crop and a little sharpness and it's done...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.