Amateur Hour . . .

By delaneward

Ballet

Today I took the day off from work to get to watch Hannah in her Ballet/Tumbling class. She always tells me about them when I get home on Wednesdays and I am excited to have finally gotten to see one!

She got dressed about 45min early so I talked her into posing in various places in the house. It took about 8 shots before I got the one I was hoping for, thank goodness for Digital Photography!!! I would never be able to get a decent shot without it! Had lots of fun watching her run around with a bunch of other 3 & 4 year old little girls, it was too cute!

Not sure exactly what I'm doing with editing pictures, but thought I would mess with B&W a little. I like it and I guess that's what's important =P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.