blipped

By blip

Wishing for weekend

Important day today got me up early, went to the terrace to have some time with myself. Interesting to see that it is a chirpy day for the birds. So full of energy and enthusiasm. It simple gets to me. They were very shy and fast. Evolved with the changing times.

Day was very eventful, lots of quick decisions came my way.

Some fortunate and some unfortunate.
Some direct and some roundabout.
Some immediate and some extremely distant.
Some corporate and some personal.
Some surprising and some downright expected!

Had a very unique workout today. Decided to pop into the aerobics class at the last moment, had to work out with the formals. That too it was a upper body workout so lots of weighty and heavy workout.

I am wishing that tomorrow I will have the enthusiasm of the terrace birds :-)

Happy Thursday - Thank God it is nearly friday ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.