Zone Tracy

By zonetracy

Birds on a Wire

TGIF! This has been a long week for me, I'm sure because its been the first week in a while that I've worked my full 40 hours. Some days its hard to go to my bill paying job.

We were talking about back scratchers at work... most of the guys seem to have them and I mentioned that I should have gotten one in Hawaii when I was there. I saw them everywhere in Hawaii. A little later Candy came back from lunch and had stopped by the dollar store and she brought me one! How sweet was that? :-)

I snapped this picture as I was waiting at a light to go pick up Honey. I was wanting to just get the birds on the wire. The geese in the V were a surprise when I had a chance to look at the pic a little later.

Happy weekend everyone!

13/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.