Zone Tracy

By zonetracy

The Kong

Its been a rainy Saturday in Oregon today. This morning Brody and I first played a little ball then he brought me his kong and he is waiting very intently for me to pick up that kong and throw it for him. He's such a silly boy.

The rest of the morning was lazy, then we had lunch out and went shopping for a few things and groceries. It seems more and more people are getting ruder and ruder, and it seems particularly bad when in the grocery store... I mean I'm not a lolly gagger and I generally get what I need and move along. I can't figure out why people feel the need to invade your space and reach over or around you. Are they so busy they can't wait just another moment?? This didn't happen to me today but it did happen to Honey while she was trying to pick out cucumbers. Needless to say, we ended up getting cucumbers at another store.

This evening Honey made dinner and we watched some True Blood back episodes... we're trying to see what the hype is and to catch up now what we've gotten sucked in to the story. he he he

14/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.