Rab

By Rab

Boardwalk.

I love having a go at these weeklyassignments . Giving me a specific photographic goal to have a crack at. Sometimes I'll create, sometimes I'll wait for it to happen, but always on the lookout.
Well today was a day where it just appeared before me. When I seen it, it was mad, but my first thought was 'assignment', not 'that would make a nice photo', as it used too. I guess thats how blip gets into your head, not that I'm complaining.

On another note, I'm over the Football. I'm not quite at the 'it's only a game' state yet, but I'm over it. As McDawg reminded me yesterday, us Scots are used to disappointment on the football front. I just don't like being used to it. Anyway, thats my last word on it, I promise!!!!!!!

On yet another note though, my Monday Blues were over at 4am this morning when I got an early Birthday present from Cristina (it's not for another 2 weeks). The new iphone (unlocked of course). To say I was delighted is an understatement. I love you baby!!!!!

Assignment blip and birthday present on the same day. Life is back to being good again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.