Rainie

By rainie

Home Sweet Home

This is how I feel, in a bit of a swirl....these are our suitcases in a half unpacked state....love going on holiday, but so so hate unpacking & putting away, endless washing, its just so easy to heave into the laundry and start again from there, if you know what I mean.

Doug is snoozing, he has a very sore shoulder from the gardening he did for son - he will need to see a physio on tuesday I think, I should be able to find a booking for him since it is my job as phiz receptionist he he!!

Garden is looking very pretty, our lawns have been mowed for us fan-bloody-tastic I say. Cattle are in fine form, we shifted them this morning and were kicking their heels up with glee!!

Okey Pokey...back to the suitcases

Oh, nearly forgot, have back blipped yesterday travel day.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.