Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Family Tie.

I asked permission to take this shot - usually, I don't bother. They were very nice about it. I need to practice doing that a bit more... ;-P

My DoS is an absolute darling - I'm learning tons and being encouraged to further my photographing pursuits. Whenever I chat about wanting new gear, I get encouraged to just work with what I have and make good photos. And I'm being primed on the best photography over the last hundred years, so pretty soon, I'll have no excuse, haha.

Had a relaxed day today - a few hours' spent studying Robert Frank's The Americans. Then popped into Rapid with DoS to keep up with the Biennial developments in there, followed by a warming hot chocolate up at The Egg, and general chit chat. Great day, all in all. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.