Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Grace Notes.

Okay, can you tell that I'm having a day in today? This is the closest I'll ever get to having a cat blip. Heh heh, I'm trying out some new techniques. Or a new technique, actually. Double exposures. I'm not sure it worked - I should have avoided the white bar, really, but I was working with I had to hand. My next experiment blip will be a HDR image....

I'd like to say it is a quiet day in, but it's really a very busy day in - general housey chores like laundry to do, but also drawing up project outlines, ordering prints, and stuff like that. I'm researching a photog for next week's SPN Project theme, too. I'm really pleased with the levels of participation in that project - the organisers asked me to curate the submission pools a bit, and Im trying to be fair, consistent, and transparent in doing so. On the whole, the response has been excellent. Everyone is stepping up their game each week, and I've had lots of messages from members who appreciate the work I'm doing on keeping it all ticking over nicely. Such a relief. :-)

I'm blipping now because I'm going to chill with a few mates later over some movies. Always good. :-) :-) :-)


Oh, and I'm toying with trying out shooting with film...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.