This is Kristina's Life

By kristinaj

Congratulations, Auntie Anne!

Last night my cousin Anne's movie Grey Skies won "Best Feature" at the Santa Fe Film Festival! She's been working as an actress for a long time doing independent films here in LA and now I hope this movie will be her big break. She deserves it!

When Benny heard the news he was so excited that he decided to make her a card all by himself! Then he asked me to take a picture to send it to his favorite auntie. Such a clever and talented dog I have! ;o)

Unfortunately, this isn't the original that he sent his Auntie because that was taken last night and I already had a blip for that day. This is today's recreation of the original, which I think came out even better.

Congratulations to Anne and the cast and crew of Grey Skies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.