pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

MIRROR IMAGE

I called this MIRROR IMAGE as I used it to create one of PCC's mirror boxes - thanks to the tutorial section of Gavin Hoey and to PCC's subsequent inspiration which was amazing - See PCC blip of 23 Oct.

Well in the end I didnt like it - as I think I made the mistake of using an image which - when attempting to get a mirror image of four sides it didn't work - The lesson being - 'use an image which doesnt have details around the edges, as they cant be reproduced 3 dimensionally ( if that makes sense ?? it now does for me )

Anyway I decided to blip the offending image instead.

Wendy's in Tonga so I cant check the name of the flower but it might be an aquiligier - or some such thing - blowed if I know?? someone will tell me - its very pretty I think thanks to trusty old LB!!
rgds pooba

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.