Lines...

There's an awful lot of them in the college if you look at it from the right angle.

bits of it look best at Dusk as I'm sure you can see here.

Tuesdays are my only full day in the week. They are always satisfying since, even though the money is ok, it always feels frustrating travelling in to teach for two hours then heading home. That said I could have done with finishing earlier today as I got home to discover that a website I had completed a wee while ago was not working any more. On investigation it turned out to be because the hosts have deleted not only the database but the whole PphpMyAdmin interface which they made me install and configure to access the database.

They'd better hold their hands up to their mistake and get it sorted or it's going to be a huge job reconfiguring everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.