Frog snog

Windy, dark and wet walk this morning. Juno disappeared into the gloom and I had to guess were to shout for her to come back. Still managed to poop scoop, more scent that eyes this morning.

Work was a wondersous workshop of wanting.

Lunch with some arranged blippers and some just passing, as usual high standard of chat, tea was good too.

As i walked the home through the dimly lit streets, I was in a world of my own. History of the world in 100 objects making me think and slowing my pace to a saunter.

I came across this bloated chap on the road, his startled firghtened looks caught my attention and I knew I had my blip.

It is a dangerous city, the rushing uncaring vehicles would easily claim my new friend. He kindly posed as I took his photo and as recognition of his plight I manged to catch him and release him from the perils of the street.

Home life is a journey of teenage study and chatty ladies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.