Appreciation

By Appreciation

Through the Keyhole

Who lives in a house like this? I love the light creeping in and the den type feel this photo has. The leaves look like little jewels with their rich autumn colours.

Wednesdays give me the opportuntity to enjoy my parents, and them to get everthing and anything done that they can't reach, haven't the strength for, didn't think of, or just plain don't know how to. Today I was the jeweller, the bin cleaner, the personal assistant, the christmas decoration adviser, the provider of lunch, the physio, and the dogs body. I left with 4 items to repair or put somewhere else or take to and pick up later.

They were so thrilled to see me return from holiday. They had clearly missed me, which was lovely. I must remember that we do laugh a lot when I see them on my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.