Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Multi-tasking

Lots of cooking to do today as we have the delightful Horrigan family visiting tomorrow. I don't suppose it really counts as a blip-meet because we've known each other forever and well before blip but we'll count it as one anyway...'kay :-)

Anyway...too much to do today and too little time so I had the idea of blipping while cooking. So this isn't a lazy blip even though it looks like one because I was working very very hard.

So I now have two ultra mild chillies (one meat, one veggie as one Horrigan isn't veggie and Henry refuses my delicious veggie chilli...Hmmph)

We also have moist bakewell cake and Henry made some little Rolo tarts which taste sweet and look...erm...rustic, but he had great fun making them.

So today domestic Godessness is mine :-)) Tomorrow we eat and have fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.