Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Back on the ice

Busy old Sunday. I managed a run today:-) that's not happening as often as it should be just now. I find it fairly difficult to get up at 5am on the dark mornings to run before I head into the office so weekends are my opportunity.

Then it was Church & Sunday School. Wee spot of bedroom tidying before lunch and then we headed out.

First on the agenda was ice skating. Buncle was desperate to go and the Rooster said he wanted to go to. The other Reidos watched. It's been a while since we donned our skates. Buncle and I got back into it ok, the Rooster needed a little help from his penguin friend! Although he is Mr Rough & Tough he is actually quite a scardy cat the Rooster. His wee shoulders were hunched up to his neck he was so tense! He did eventually relax...a bit!

After our skating we all went swimming. Then it was home for dinner and bed.

A great weekend:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.