Circle of the Seasons

By GCleare

Darkish Dog Walker

It's dark and misty and moisty and we went out anyhow to walk the dogs.

This is Joan, and her Australian Cattle Dog, Brynn.

They live across the street with four horses, three cats, Joan's daughter Sarah, and another cattle dog named Kira.

I blipped them while I was coming out of the house to meet the ladies up at the barn. We had a total of 9 dogs in the pack tonight.

Oh, and 4 women, too.

Goodnight, Blippers! Tomorrow I am off to yet another wedding. This time it is my cousin's daughter who is getting hitched.

I'll blip from Durham, NC, tomorrow night...hopefully.

Sorry, not much time for comments recently as I have been on the go! I will try to make up for it next week. ~Gail

Please see it LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.