Texting

Not so sure about combining texting with walking down the steps.

I decided on a shot from the hip today. It was freezing so only took a few. (Blame me for the change in the weather. I had my hair cut yesterday ;-)

I'm excited about something I was twittered today and signed up for. Check these out, they're open to the world:

The Sketchbook Project: 2011
Keep a sketchbook for months with a theme you choose (or go for random. Then share it with the world and stay connected with it digitally as it tours and then becomes part of The Brooklyn Art Library catalog. If you're interested you'll have to be quick as you need to be signed up the 31st October.

I also have my sights on:

AMLP: Photomobile
Another project to have fun with and become part of a huge tour both hard copy and digital.

Check out the other Art House Co-op projects.

The weekend beckons, have a great one blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.