Reikes small life...

By Reike

There are no dead ends...

As I was not the only one who thought of life lines for the lines assignment blip I had to think of something else, so this it is:
Lines presented by something that is dead only to be resurrected again...
Maybe my last vampire and zombie dream made me think of that. Strange dreams lately: I was hired to assist an electrician in a hugh old building in New York, we had to work for a bunch of very good-looking people who wanted to set up a charity party. In the end it turned out they wanted to have the party themselves and as they were vampires me and the electrician were the buffet... Woke up before they decided if I am main course or dessert.

About life lines: Mine is not too long, not to short. Fine. I got two long relationship lines, no more. As I had a 10 years and a 3 years relationship, is that it already??? Noooooo, my lines must be lying!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.