Reikes small life...

By Reike

Es werde Licht!

With Lensbaby 2.0, through dirty window with sunlight streaming in, completely overexposed, after exposure regulation by Corel Photo-Paint this picture appeared.
Wanted to go first for another B/W picture of a lonely swan sitting at the river, but as this is my last day of unemployment I wanted to go for something more colorful (and more cheerful than someone being all alone)...

Last year I experienced a bike ride down some stairs with my hat over the eyes and non-working brakes. Today it was my horse bucking away on a field and the damn headband sliding down over my eyes... Must have looked extremely stupid, dressed in several onion-layers of clothes against the cold like a Marshmallow-man practicing blind-fold rodeo ;)

Have a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.