cracker

By cracker

Nectarine Tree

No calls last night at work so got a good nights sleep! Came home this morning and found Kaz and Spence sitting on the footpath down the street from our place a bit waiting for me! I nearly drove right past them but I saw them sitting there together waving to me!! Spence got in the car and Kaz walked back to the house.

Spence and I went into Warragul to do a few errands and get a few groceries. It was another beautiful day today, Kaz was working upstairs at the kitchen table so it was good Spence and I went out for the morning. Spence is still sick which is not good. We got home made lunch and had a picnic outside but he hardly ate anything. I put him to bed at 12.30 and he slept until 4pm. Poor little thing. I came into work just after that and left him watching Charlie and Lola!

Today's blip is taken on our nectarine tree of the new growth with a snail on it!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.