Color Palette

These colors make me feel peaceful. Maybe it also has to do with the fact that I was online shopping on Saturday and the fruits of that "labor" arrived late tonight. Or, rather, I realized they were in my mailbox right before I climbed into bed.
This week is a killer; I'm tired.

I'm sleepy.

I'm exhausted.

I can't wait for Christmas break. (December 10th to be precise. I will have NOTHING that needs to be done. I can travel. I can take photos. I can develop film in the darkroom (as soon as I fix the darkroom door.. and get some more chemicals... OK, that actually might not happen, but it makes me happy to think of it happening).

Studying for my Immuno final on Friday morning.

5 things:
1. packages in the mail - specifically packages from anthropologie..
2. 2 new shirts to make me feel like I'm making an effort to dress myself.
3. I didn't get called on (or called out) in Epidemiology tonight.
4. HOMEMADE LASAGNA from Dave's parents. They drove it in tonight during the Rangers game, right after our class. How sweet. We're supposed to be taking turns throughout our study group to cook for each other since it's such a pain in the ass to cook for one during the week. Plus, Dave should be learning how to cook during this process.
5. Feel like I'm on task... it's one day closer to the weekend....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.