Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Galileo

Such a wet day, that's about it really! 8 degrees outside and a cosy 24 degreess indoors tonight, but still very wet.

Only noteable thing was a visit from the security alarm guy to replace a faulty sensor. He likes to take photos himself and got a bit delayed by the constant stream of images going past on my laptop screen-saver. I have it set on a folder containing my blips. Now, I can recall taking every single one of the 570 of them and what the story was. But really, how do you explain a bowl of mouldy fruit, a big lipstick kiss on a dishwasher and then this.

Blip has a lot to answer for!



EDIT: I know this isn't showing 24 degrees, I had to put it in the fridge to get all the colours up to the top!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.