Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Turn Back Time

If I could turn back time I would have done so this morning and been up, dressed and out somewhere shooting an awesome sunrise. 6.30 am would have been the ideal time to get up as I sleepily opened the curtains at 7.45 am.

A couple of days ago I blipped a 21st present, this is another. Beautifully engraved EH 12.2.28, it was a present to my father's elder sister. My aunt gave it to mum and she wore it a lot. It still works and now lives in the bottom of my jewellery box.

I never think of myself as a Rolex owner, that would give me the completely wrong impression of myself!

Must remember to turn back time before I go to bed tonight, the clocks, watches, mobile AND camera, such an easy one to forget!

PS: Thanks so much for all the comments, hearts and stars yesterday, I was so chuffed! Never would have thought it as I stepped out of the car. It just goes to show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.