Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

The Lake (of Guilt?)

Another day of light and blessings from the Universal Source.
Which lead to a stolen walk. (Joy!)
Many duties await. They'll still be there.

A lady I knew, not a family member I hasten to add
(in the unlikely event of any paranoid kin straying into unfamiliar blip territory) used to survey the (many) dusty surfaces of her living space and by way of explanation, say:
'but it's clean underneath'. (Now there's an attitude worth adopting. If only..)

The Autumn palette was especially breathtaking today. Almost 'New England'.
I took 132 photos. Which might be a little over-enthusiastic?
And now of course I'm concerned that you might think that this is the best one?
... Which of course, it's not (!)

I liked the coots, framed under the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.