All that I'm after...

By AllThatImAfter

Try Again?!

"For every failure, there's an alternative course of action. You just have to find it. When you come to a roadblock, take a detour."
~Mary Kay Ash

Day TEN of troubleshooting - just when I thought I finally had the problem resolved, this little bit reared it's ugly head!! The blue lines in the middle... yeah, they should be ONE horizontal line. They're not. Obviously.

I'm about ready to throw in the towel. Lucky me, the likely fix for this is going to cost some cash and take a few days to get here. That means a few days off from this running my head into the same wall over and over again - Thank Science.

I'm making progress, I've fixed just about every damn thing that could have gone wrong, so I am happy to basically have solved my problem. Still - two weeks of my life I'll never get back... *sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.