cracker

By cracker

Iris folds

A wet and cold day today. The three of us met up with Tarsh, Ethan, Scott and Laura at a cafe in Noojee this morning. There was a photography exhibition held there for all of October. It turned out to be about 20 photos on the wall of the cafe! We had a lovely chocolate milkshake and scones for morning tea then we came home. Spence still isn't himself so was ready to come home by 11! He was in bed by 12 and slept for three hours.

Kaz and I have been sorting through all my photos trying to put the best ones together so I can get them printed out. I am thinking of getting 8x10 prints but am worried about the photos that I have cropped and what they will turn out like. Not sure if they will just have wither side missing or blank space up the top of bottom! Might do a trial before I send them off.

We are having roast beef from Mum and Dad's for tea tonight. It's certainly the weather for it!

I took this out in the backyard by the bird feeder. There are a few purple irises popping up in the garden, all different varieties which is nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.