Autumn Red Bokeh ...

I went for a walk with my sister in law yesterday and saw some beautiful vies, that I coudnt resist another walk today down this beautiful pathway for some more autumnal images.

A HAPPY DAY ... ( I am so pleased I have got over my sad period it was so awful to feel in that way).

I have always wanted a good telescope since I was little when I used to visit my Grandad with my Mum in the evenings and she used to tell me some of the star shapes and signs in the sky so since then I always gaze at the sky.

Then I visted my younger brother a week or so back to have a look through his telescope at the moon it was an amazing view I was taken back at how close I was and the amazing detail you could see.

Then on Saturday Aaron and I went into town and in our local camera shop there was a beautiful telescope in the window, I was like a little child looking through the window at a sweet shop, we went inside to find out a little bit more about it, I was quite surprised at the price and how good it could zoom in close. I decided to go home and have a look on the internet at reviews etc and to have a good think about if I should buy it or not.

Then last night I went to bingo with my friends and I couldnt believe my luck I had a good win so I decided to go back into town to buy the telescope today I was so excited as I only had to put £37.00 of my own money towards it which was great as I also brought an adaptor and a connector so I could use it with my camera to take photographs also with it.

Eric and I just set it up in the garden and there is a tree a very long way off from our home and we managed to zoom in so close that we couldnt believe our eyes, you could count the speckles on the starlings chest and see the light catchment in its eyes.

WOW ... I can not wait for it to become dark this evening.

You know where I will be going when I get home from the Camera Club this evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.