A Light Touch ...

When I arrived home from the Camera Club last night Kieran said "Hiya Mum ... come here, look what you can blip tomorrow" it was a Plasma Ball that his lovely girlfriend Laura brought him for Christmas and let him have it early.

I loved watching Kieran playing with it and all the beautiful colours and patterns it was making, he loves it so much especially because Laura brought it him.

The only problem is Laura Santa comes on the 25th December sweetie, haha.


This was only a quick point and shoot tonight as Kieran was then going off to see Laura for the evening when he said "Have you got you blip for today yet Mum ?"

"No I replied, well take a quick blip of my Plasma Ball"

Then he said after a couple of shots "Mum Laura has just texted me, I must go now"

"Ok see you later hunni. love you lots"

"Love you too Mum"


BYE ...


I adore my boys, they are my world.

Love you lots

Mummy xxx



SORRY ... I havent been commenting over thepast two days but I have been really busy.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.