Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Happy Halloween

2 sick boys + 1 sick mama = 1 hour of Halloween

We couldn't miss it for the world, but we were all feeling under the weather. The skies cleared just in time, and we headed up to the local elementary school for some carnival fun in the gymnasium.

The boys had so much fun and didn't even complain once. My youngest cheered, clapped his hands and jumped for joy each time a handful of candy dropped into his pumpkin.

This is my oldest in his skeleton costume. They were both skeletons this year, which made it easy since we were all sick.

I edited this to my son's desire, so I apologize for the weirdness. He is quite happy with the result, and my youngest says, "I don't like it mama. It's too scary." Of course that makes it even more perfect for my oldest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.