Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Can you hear me now?

Still pretty sick today. Sat all day and tried to figure out how to knit an amigurumi tomato. I wasn't as successful as I'd like, but it'll work or I'll just pass it off as a strawberry.

I'm tired and lazy, the hubby is out getting us a pizza, and I photographed a telephone pole. Sweet.

I added a little HDRness to it, or it would have been pretty darn boring. I'm really hoping to feel better tomorrow just in time for Halloween hauntings.

Pddesigns blipped me wearing my sari yesterday. Little does she know she was just one photo away from being my blip too. Muwahahahaaaa

A super weekend to you all and a Happy Halloween for those who celebrate. My boys are ready to be "Super Scary Skeletons" tomorrow.

Looks better big. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.