Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

"I said no photos!"

Not really. She's just being silly actually. This is my friend S, and she keeps me laughing at work.

Today was Halloween celebrations at work, and many of us dressed up. I was promptly informed that my outfit didn't count. I wore one of my sari's complete with make up and jewelry. I even added a little sindoor to my forehead. My husband thought I looked great, but my children were afraid I'd bumped my head.

There were so many costumes and great ones at that.

So S here dressed up as a hardcore Seattle Seachickenshawks fan. However, the caution tape was added later for a more dramatic effect.

My oldest and I seem to have never quite completely recovered from our cold last week and were both down for the count last night. I'm just hoping he feels better soon and gets through this nasty cold.

A huge thank you to all for your hearts and comments on my dock shot. I will be thanking you individually this weekend. ;)

Time for some hot tea and some rest on the couch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.