Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Four Little Fairies.

I took all sorts of pictures today.

Clouds (or rather the only cloud I've seen all day)

Sunset (nowhere near as good as those I've seen on blip)

Shadows (can probably do those again)

Ornaments ( can do those anytime)

Mystery items ( will save them for another day)

Surprisingly didn't do any of the cat!!

It's been a very warm day today, about 26 degrees centrigrade. Which considering they forecast rain all week is a bit of a surprise.

Didn't go anywhere today, as it's hospital tomorrow and back to work on Thursday. So spent the day pottering around at home, watching a dvd with Christian, I think we talked through most of it. It was called Legion, too much talking, not enough action (although it made me jump a couple of times. Wouldn't bother to watch it again!

Oh, and I started embroidering another Christmas decoration.

The little fairies in the picture I bought as Christmas decorations, I think they are really pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.