Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Sunset

Well, I really haven't had time to take anything today, so it had to be the sunset. Not the most spectacular, but still quite nice. It's been a lovely day today, again the forecast rain didn't appear (yet!).

Spent quite a lot of time at the hospital today, then went to the shops returned home for a very late lunch. Just managed to eat that before my sister and her husband arrived.

Needless, to say I haven't done much today!!

The hospital rang to say some of Christian's blood tests weren't too good, so it looks like we're in for a bit of a marathon session tomorrow. Plus I go back to work tomorrow, back to getting up at 4 am. Noooooo! I'll be alright once I get back into the swing of it. I'll keep telling myself that, for the next few hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.