One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Liquid TV

Yet another desperation blip.
Because I doubt that Philippe will let me photograph his nose again this evening.
Because the kids are in a rotten mood after the biggest part of their Halloween stash was seized by parents eager to promote a healthy diet (and try out new brands of sweets for themselves, before deciding if they can be released on the domestic under 8 market).
Because Mrs Raheny is still fuming at the mere mention of that daylight saving thingy (and the 17,000 watts outdoor bulb fitted by the neigbhour, who is very nearly recreating daylight in her back garden from 7pm until 3am)

So here you are. A close up of the side of a van. No processing. No selective colouring. No sharpness. No nice DOFitude.

I would perhaps have tried to get it sharp. But the guy from the cable company came out of a house and back to his van and gave me a very unimpressed (verging on confrontational) "What are you doing".

There was only one suitable reply: "I am photographing droplets on the side of your vehicle. My therapist reckons it helps to calm me. As part of my anger management course."

He left shortly after. I did not get time to ask him if I could post an image of the side of his van on the (useless) information highway.

I'll assume that the authorisation is granted.

They are a shite cable company anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.