Blip Challenge

By blipchal

Almost a degree's worth

What does it take to do a degree?

Well this is most of the material I've consumed over the last 4-5 years. Its almost enough for a degree - but I might do one last course as I don't think my exam results will be quote good enough for the grade I want from the last set.

So here are the contents. I couldn't be bothered to pull out all the study guides, the supplemental notes, the glossaries, the included DVDs, the coursework assessments and myriad of other things you get with the course (the more esoteric perhaps being a set of vernier callipers). I did include one of the practical kits perched on the top - the rest are still stashed away or returned.

If you want to know the more gory details of the courses, you could consult my blog which goes into my own view of most of the courses and describes something about each of them.
However I'm sure you have better things to do.

Best viewed LARGE if you want to read the titles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.