Blip Challenge

By blipchal

Ghost dog

File this one under:
"I couldn't do that again if I tried"


So trying to get some pictures of the dog leaping into the air as she does when there is a hint of her being fed. I was set on Av, with the flash ready, and took a few shots - I could tell something wasn't right as the mirror was up for a considerable time. As you can see, it didn't really work quite how I expected! I guess there is some more manual reading to do.

So here is the ghostly moving apparition of the dog - with two tails. I assure you she is perfectly solid normally, but perhaps she was moving close to the speed of light here.

Anyway - if someone could suggest what I possibly did wrong, I would like to learn from my mistakes, even when they turn out a little bit interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.