Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Readers digest?

So - what's on your bookcase?

There aren't very many books on mine :-) There's a couple of travel books and this weeks library books, a dictionary, a homecraft book and an argos catalogue. No Readers Digest though - do they actually exist outside of doctors/dentists surgeries?

There's also my camera stuff (some of it anyway - I was using the other SLR, and there are another couple of lenses around that normally live there too.

The glass jar is a failed project, where I attempted to make a sun jar. I've not quite succeeded yet, but there's still time for another go..... A pink magic 8 ball, and some of the gorgeous African carved animals that I brought back from Kenya years ago, supposedly for my children...

Oh, and a quirky wine bottle holder sans bottle... And a box of photos.

Do people normally keep books in a bookcase?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.