Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Jagged Edge

A more successful day today with regard to my photographic safari. I seemed far more alert to photographic opportunities. I guess it is just a question of how we view the world.

I made it as far as the St Johns River and took three interesting shots, the CEO opted for this one after a lengthy deliberation. I don't know if it was just my imagination but she didn't seem as enthusiastic as she used to be. Perhaps it was the strain of casting her vote in today's elections.

Me? I am just a neutral observer. Be it the US or the UK, I can always say, "Don't blame me. I didn't vote." I am disenfranchised in both countries, so it's nowt to do wi' me, as the say in Northern England. However, I am a little fearful at the prospect of the USA once again lurching to the right. When will they learn? :-)

B&W conversion with Silver Efex Pro in Photoshop CS3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.