My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Lights!

Had a brilliant day today - the second from last Goal Mapping for Success workshop for 2010 at Andoversford.

There was a small, but perfectly formed, group who embraced the principles and techniques of Goal Mapping and drew beautiful Goal Maps. I just love my work!

And I had lots of fun trying to figure out how to get my blip in!

The workshops are full-on all day and then with the clocks going back it's pitch black by the time I get home. Mmmmm.

Did take the camera out on Bill's evening walk and saw something very peculiar emerging from the dark.

However I picked this rather abstract one which is of the hotel where I held the workshop. Absolutely no idea what I did to make it look like this, but rather liked the sparkly effect - sort of how summarises how I feel!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.