Exciting day

I heard today that I might get a training assignment.

It should to bo interesting. I'd definitely do something differently - I've sat in numerous training courses where the trainer just keeps on talking and talking. Without actually listening to the audience, nor taking their experiences and wishes into account.

Having a Powerpoint slides made beforehand actually forces one into that.

I'm using as little as possible the computer. I will use it, but how much, that remains to be seen.

There's very little to do at work nowadays. I'm not allowed to travel to Espoo where all my colleagues are. Nor I am invited to any meetings (which are in Espoo). Good for that - I'm not as such the best friend with unnecessary meetings.

And as a whole, there are very little I can do anymore. I have one presentation I have to prepare for. And some minor things here and there.

Is the last month at work always like this? - 12 days to go.


As what comes to this blip - a bit higher ISO could've been a hit. Or external flash. Hopefully next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.