Clear plastic bag

I'd totally forgotten until this morning (when I read the examination rules) that I needed to put my pens into a clear plastic bag.

I was quite excited about it. I mean, it's been a while since I got to take a little plastic bag into an exam. A really long while! I even went out and bought a few new pens for the occasion.

I took these two shots whilst sitting at my garden table, studying. I didn't get a chance to take any others today.

The exam went well, I think. There was certainly no new pen chewing going on. Just furious scribbling. I finished with half an hour to spare, so I left.

The relief it's all over is amazing.

I feel as if I can hit the ground running at school tomorrow.

Speaking of which, I guess bed would be a good direction to head in now.

Thanks to JL for looking after the red boy today. He's now pooped on his bed, snoring.

Night.

P.S. I was tempted to just post the tree and the cloud, but my exam was pretty much the whole purpose of today, so I figured I should leave the pens there for memory's sake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.